Who is solomon grande?

Solomon Grundy is a fictional character, usually depicted as a supervillain in DC Comics and an antihero in the DC Animated Universe. He was originally depicted as a murder victim brought back to life as a zombie. He is named after the 19th century nursery rhyme "Solomon Grundy".