Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Literature

What are the bad guys books?


This graphic novel series about "bad guys" who want to be good is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593486849383) }}

LIVE
Points points 75
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE