What famous people have birthdays on april ninth?

Familiar names with April 9 birthdays include Chris Watson, Hugh Hefner, Tom Lehrer, Jim Fowler, Carl Perkins, Avery Schreiber, Marty Krofft, Michael Learned, Steve Gadd, Dennis Quaid, Jeff Zucker, Mark Pellegrino, Cynthia Nixon, Gerard Way, Kristen Stewart, Elle Fanning, and Jackie Evancho.