What is the evil doctor strange called?

If you're asking about the darker version of Doctor Strange seen in the trailer for "Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness," he's currently being referred to as "Dark Doctor Strange." However, some fans believe him to be the "Doctor Strange Supreme" from the "What If...?" TV series.