What are kim trails?

Chemtrails are a visible trail left in the sky by an aircraft and believed by some to consist of chemical or biological agents released as part of a covert operation.

---

What Are Chemtrails f? Believers in chemtrails say those trails are actually clouds of chemicals used by the government for nefarious purposes.