What city is nasa in?

NASA’s 4 main locations in the U.S. are: NASA Headquarters (HQ) in Washington D.C. Johnson Space Center (JSC) in Houston, Tx. Kennedy Space Center (KSC) In Cape Canaveral, Fl, and Marshall Space Flight Center (MSFC) in Huntsville, Al. Telescience Support Centers (TSCs) are located around the country