Who has birthdays on august fifth?

Familiar names with August 5 birthdays include Gertrude Rush, Ruth Sawyer, Joan Hickson, John Huston, Harold Holt, Jeri Southern, Don Matheson, Neil Armstrong, Loni Anderson, Rick Derringer, Samantha Sang, Patrick Ewing, Terri Clark, James Gunn, Jesse Williams, Jessica Nigri, and Olivia Holt.