What is the man from the window?

The Man from the Window is a horror game created by ZedTechnician. After returning home late one night, Mama Rabbit is told by her frightened son Junior Rabbit that the man from his book is coming to get him. Mama doesn't believe Junior at first. But then she hears someone tapping on the window