What are the names of the kids on the waltons?

The kids on the Waltons are John Walton Jr, called John-Boy; born in 1916; Jason Walton born in 1918; Mary Ellen Walton born in 1920; Benjamin Walton, called Ben, born in 1921; Erin Walton, born in 1922; James Walton, called Jim-Bob, born in 1924; and Elizabeth Walton, born in 1927

---

From the oldest, the Walton's included: John Jr., Jason , Mary Ellen , Erin Esther , Benjamin, James Robert, and Elizabeth Tyler. An eighth child, Jim-Bob's twin brother Joseph Zebulon, died at birth. Olivia also suffered a miscarriage in season two.