Who is neon cutie?

Neon Q.T is a Toy LOL fancy from series 2, part of the Cosplay club. She has a lil sister and several pets, including Neon Kitty, Neon Puppy, Neon Bunny, and Neon Hammy. Hair & Eye‎: ‎Orange and Pink (hair) Teal(hair), Club‎: ‎Cosplay. Reveal Surprise‎: ‎Tinkles, Rarity‎: ‎Fancy (Season 2)