How long is greece's national anthem?

The national anthem of Greece is known as the “Hymn to Freedom” or the “Hymn to Liberty.” It was originally written as a poem by Dionysios Solomos in 1823. What's unique about this national anthem is that it is the longest in the world, as the original version consisted of 158 stanzas.