Where is the zimbabwe canal?

It doesn't exist. Drought-riven Zambia plans to build canals from the Congo river in its northern neighbor to supply water and electricity. It will never work, say experts.

---

Muzhwi Dam in Chivi and Matezva Dam in Gutu