What is a lizard's favorite food?

There are many different kinds of lizards, each with their own specific diet. Some are omnivores, like bearded dragons, which eat insects and plants. Others are purely insectivores, like leopard geckos. Some, like iguanas, are herbivorous and eat plants. Nile monitors can even eat small rodents.