Who is who is paw patrol?

Paw Patrol is a group of six rescue dogs, led by a tech-savvy boy named Ryder. They work together to protect the community. Marshall is a dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German shepherd, Rocky is a terrier- mixed breed dog, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador and Skye is a cockapoo.