Who plays the zombie in hocus pocus?

William "Billy" Butcherson is a supporting character and a false antagonist in the 1993 film, Hocus Pocus and Hocus Pocus 2, portrayed by actor Doug Jones. He was the ex-boyfriend of Winifred Sanderson, whom she poisoned after she caught him cheating on her with her youngest sister, Sarah.