How do you get sugar boxes in minecraft?

To craft a Shulker box, open your crafting grid. In the top row, place a Shulker Shell in the center box. In the second row, place a chest in the center box. In the third row, place another Shulker Shell in the center box. Move the Shulker Box to your inventory.

---

To craft a Shulker box, open your crafting grid. In the top row, place a Shulker Shell in the center box. In the second row, place a chest in the center box. In the third row, place another Shulker Shell in the center box. Move the Shulker Box to your inventory.