What's the bottle of wine?

A wine bottle is a bottle, generally a glass bottle, that is used for holding wine. Some wines are fermented in a bottle while others are bottled only after fermentation. Recently the bottle has become a standard unit of volume to describe sales in the wine industry, measuring 750 milliliters.