How do you take care of indoor paperwhites?

For paper white Narcissus plants, keep the soil consistently moist, but not soggy. Paperwhites will bloom in about two to four weeks. Once the plants begin to bloom, the floral display typically lasts one to two weeks. For longest bloom, keep the soil moist and move the pot out of direct sun.