Where was the largest trex found?

Measuring 12.8 metres (42 feet) long, Sue is among the largest known skeletons of T. rex. The specimen was found on August 12, 1990, on South Dakota's Cheyenne River Sioux reservation, on a cattle ranch owned by Maurice Williams.