How long do you cook ear of corn in microwave?

Leave the husk on, and microwave on high for 4 minutes with 1 ear of corn, or add 2 minutes for each additional ear of corn. Handle with a towel to remove, cut corn at the stem end, and slip off husk & silk. Or without husk, wrap in moist paper towel before cooking. Your microwave may vary.