What's the biggest tornado?

Largest tornado on record is an EF5 tornado in El Reno, Oklahoma on May 31st, 2013

---

A tornado that touched down in El Reno, Oklahoma, on May 31, 2013, measured 2.6 miles wide at one point, easily breaking the record for the widest tornado ever observed.