Is spider-man a menace?

Spider-Man is a menace and hero with fantastic abilities and great heart. Menace is earned by past deeds; a person whose actions, attitudes, or ideas are considered dangerous or harmful; expressing or showing an intention to inflict, threatening to inflict harm or injury upon someone or something.