What are the three parts of a grain?

The 3 parts of wheat grain are the Bran, Endosperm, and Germ. The Bran is the outer case of the wheat. The Endosperm, is the largest inner part of wheat, and what white flower is made from. The Germ is the sprouting section of wheat and has a high fat content.