What's rescue bots academy?

rescue bots academy is an animated robot superhero television series on Discovery Family. It is based on toy manufacturer Hasbro's Transformers franchise and a sequel of Transformers: Rescue Bots, sharing the name with the Rescue Bots season three episode called "Rescue Bots Academy".