How many orange fruits are there?

Here are some orange fruits: oranges, of course, mandarins, satsumas, kumquats, tangelo, clementine and tangerines. Also persimmons, apricots, peaches, nectarines, cantaloupe, mango, and papaya. So that's 14 different fruits if you count them up.