What degree is r?

What degree is r? That is Rankine, r.a.n.k.i.n.e., where the temperature scale in degrees "R", starts at absolute zero. Take the degrees Fahrenheit and subtract 459.67 and this gives the temperature in degrees "R", Rankine.