What is the blue banik plague?

The Bubonic Plague or 'The Black Death' was a plague, with 3 pandemic occurrences, caused by a bacterium (Yersinia Pestis) transmitted by the bite of an infected flea which bit an infected animal such as a rat or mice. The disease can also be transmitted directly from an infected animal or person.

---

Bubonic plague is a plague caused by the bactera Yersinia pestis. The symptoms include headache and vomiting, and possibly a fever. The Bubonic plague is mainly spread by infected fleas.