Where is charles town racetrack?

Charles Town Races is located, in of course Charles Town, West Virginia. It is roughly 75 miles from Baltimore and Washington D.C. Charles Town Racetrack is a three quarter mile dirt oval, with races from four and a half furlongs and up.