Who is the fastest corner back in the n. f. l.?

There is no official record for fastest cornerback in the NFL, and of course different standards will yield different results. That said, Eric Stokes of the Green Bay Packers has posted a 40-yard dash time of 4.25 secs, making him the third-fastest NFL player ever.