What's the name of the owl in central park?

Flaco is the name of the owl that was in Central Park.

---

A Eurasian eagle-owl named Flaco sits in a tree in Central Park in New York City on Feb. 6, 2023. It escaped after its enclosure at the Central Park Zoo was vandalized. Flaco, the owl is still on the loose as of March 4, 2023.