How many ounces is a head of cauliflower?

One 1 cauliflower head large (6 to 7 inches is 15 to 18 cm in diameter weighs approximately 840 grams is 30 oz net wt. A fairly small whole head of cauliflower around 4 inches is 10 cm in dia. will be 265 grams is 9.3 oz heavy.