Who is number thirty five on the new york jets?

Breece Hall’s initial number was 35, which was the most widely criticized selection of the team’s seven rookies. It’s not a number that many successful NFL running backs have worn, and it feels like a number that would usually go to a backup. So Hall changed his number to 20.