What's an irish dessert?

Here are some delicious Irish desserts: porter cake, Guinness chocolate mousse, barmbrack (a type of fruitcake), Irish whiskey truffles, Carrageen moss pudding, Irish cream brownies, bread pudding, Bailey's cheesecake, chocolate Guinness cake, shortbread, apple cake, & Fifteens.