How long do you cook sausage in an air fryer?

No oil or cooking fat is needed in the pan; just cook the sausages as is on their own. In a basket-type air fryer, put sausage(s) in basket. Cook at about 180 C (350 F) for 7 minutes; toss. Cook for another 5 to 7 minutes until done.