What finger do you wear a promise ring on?

A promise ring can be worn on the ring finger of either hand. If it is given and accepted as a symbol of future commitment, it is typically worn on the left hand

---

What finger do you wear a promise ring on? You wear a promos ring on your ring finger as a promise you will get married.