Who is yuri mina?

Yerry Fernando Mina González is a Colombian professional footballer who plays as a centre-back for Premier League club Everton and the Colombia national team. He shares the record for most goals in a single World Cup by a defender, with three scored at the 2018 FIFA World Cup.