What were the seven plagues of egypt?

The Bible describes 10 plagues occurring in Egypt in the book of Exodus: the Nile River turning into blood, frogs, gnats, flies, pestilence of livestock, boils, thunderstorm of hail, locusts, darkness for three days, and death of firstborn sons.