Are there any kickers in the n. f. l. hall of fame?

Yes. There are 3 place-kickers and 1 punter currently in the NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame. Jan Stenerud was a kicker only. George Blanda, kicked, as well as quarterbacked over a 26 year career Lou Groza is the 3rd kicker in the Hall The only punter in the Hall is Ray Guy