Do sharks eat manatees?

Manatees don't really have any real predators. Sharks or killer whales or alligators or crocodiles could eat them, but since they don't usually inhabit the same waters, this is pretty rare. Their biggest threat is from humans. And because of this, all manatee species are endangered and threatened.