What is the lesbian flag colors?

The colors of the most common lesbian flags, are the varying shades of pink, white, and red stripes, in the lipstick lesbian flag, created by Natalie McCray in 2010, and stripes in shades of orange, white, and pink, in the more inclusive sunset flag, created by Emily Gwen