What's the fourth flusher?

Fourflusher is US and Canadian slang for a person who bluffs or attempts to deceive. In the card game of Poker a player must have 5 cards of the same suit to have a Flush. A Fourfluser is a person who does not have the cards to win, but attempts to bluff the other players into folding their hands.