Is pickle juice good to drink?

Pickle juice is very beneficial, it's a diretic, has electrolytes, and aids when you have muscle cramps

---

Despite rumors that it will “put hair on your chest“, pickle juice is mainly a mixture of salt, water, vinegar and seasonings including Dill (duh) garlic and other’s depending on the type of pickles. Is it good to drink? Sure, in limited quantities on a hot summer day.