Name all the smurfs?

There are at least 104 Smurfs referenced in the cartoon and movie series, far too many to list here. Some of the main Smurf characters are: Smurfette. Papa Smurf, Clumsy, Brainy, Grouchy, Hefty, Greedy, Jokey, Chef, Vanity, Handy, Scaredy, Trapper, Sloppy, Harmony, Painter, Poet, Farmer, and Nat.