What's a hologen?

A hologen, h o l o g e n, is a particular style of VR chat avatar for use in VRC Arena. A halogen, h a l o g e n, is any element from the group on the periodic table that includes fluorine, bromine, and astatine. A halogen bulb employs a tungsten filament and some of these elements.