Who pays for the presidential inauguration?

Taxpayers pay for the inaugural swearing-in, security and the parade. Donors can also buy package deals named after Presidents Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison, with perks like tickets for "reserved bleacher seats to the Inaugural parade," and "VIP reception" at the Candle Light Celebration.