Where on earth is carmen san diego?

Carmen Sandiego is a series of American educational mystery video games first released in 1985, as Where in the World Is Carmen Sandiego? Each game of the series has a particular theme and subject, where the player must use their knowledge to find Carmen Sandiego or any of her innumerable henchmen.