What is mewtwo's powers?

Mewtwo, a psychic type Pokémon, is a powerful user of psychic-based skills such as communicating telepathically with humans & taking control of others with its power. It uses telekinesis to float, attack, and defend itself. Mewtwo can make long-range attacks & shields, & it can Mega Evolve.