What's the biggest carrot ever grown?

The longest carrot measures 6.245 m (20 ft 5.86 in) and was grown by Joe Atherton (UK). Chris Qualley, 34, is believed to have grown the world’s heaviest carrot in Minnesota, weighing in at 22.4 pounds.