Name the characters in ninjago?

Here are some Ninjago characters: Master Wu, Master Lloyd Garmadon, Kai, Jay Walker, Cole, Zane, Misako Montgomery Garmadon, Falcon, Ronin, PIXAL, Dr. Julien, Ed & Edna Walker, Lou, Ray, Maya, Cyrus Borg, Skylor Chen, Ash, Gravis, Mr. Pale, Bolobo, Neuro, Griffin Turner, Jacob Pevsner, Karlof, & Tox