Give me more definitions for malaise?

ma·laise /məˈlāz/ Learn to pronounce noun a general feeling of discomfort, illness, or uneasiness whose exact cause is difficult to identify. "a general air of malaise" Other or Similar examples are: unhappiness restlessness uneasiness unease melancholy depression